Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre

The region Cinque Terre, literally the « Five lands » is composed of 5 small villages: Monterosso, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza and Riomaggiore which are nestled above cliffs on a steep and uneven terrain, all facing the seafront. The layout and disposition of those small towns shows the constant history of human settlement in this region.

Famous for their colourful houses, the Cinque Terre has been classified as a World Heritage site which makes the Ligurian coast unique.


Come and discover the architectural treasures of this region as well as the traditional Ligurian products such as Extra Virgin Olive oil and Limoncello.


Want to know more, contact us !

Our trips

Like Us on Facebook

Suivez nos dernières actualités sur notre page Facebook